Graphic Photo Displays

Remember the days when you developed and printed a roll of film? I kind of miss those days. Though because of that, I have piles and piles of photos from high school or younger that sit in a box in my closet. These days, my photos sit in a folder on my computer or my phone. I look through them rarely and don’t really get to enjoy and appreciate the images and, more importantly, the memories.

I would love to find a way to better display them and enjoy them! However, not every tipsy party photo or that 17th photo of the Eiffel tower are worth enlargement. That’s exactly why I LOVE these ideas for personal photo displays. These displays are graphic, bold and interesting and are a great new way to think about family photos.

Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Interiors

Share Your Thoughts!

