All Strung Out

String art has been a fun trend popping up lately. I love how the string gives a simple shape or letter so much texture. I haven’t tried one of these myself yet, but it looks so simple to do! Just pins around the perimeter and string it however you please!


But string doesn’t just have to be for your a piece of art. This string headboard really caught my eye. It is unique, light and airy, and a whimsical element for the room. It reminds me of a modern take on a dream catcher, which I love and is absolutely perfect for a bedroom.

Sources: CaliforniaMustacheWedding Sign, Headboard

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, DIY and Crafts, Interiors

Share Your Thoughts!

