Bright Room Studio

For the last couple of months I’ve been sharing design that I like, design that inspires me and design produced by really incredibly clever people. Well I think I’m about ready to join that world and will be launching my own graphic design company, Bright Room Studio.

The name is inspired by our new office. One of my favorite rooms in the house, it is sunny no matter the weather or time of day. I find the sunlight incredibly inspiring and thought it felt like a great launching point for the brand.

Lots more to come in the coming weeks–I’ll have an Etsy shop up soon and will continue to update you on my other design offerings. But first, I wanted to share my logo and the process I took to get to it.

My vision for the brand’s visual identity is all based on that sun-kissed look. The way things look a bit washed out when they are in bright sunlight. That’s how I got to this mood board.

Tomorrow, I’ll share the final logo! Much, much more to come!

2 Comments

Filed under Graphics

2 responses to “Bright Room Studio

  1. leesh

    love love love love congrats!! can’t wait to see what you come up with…

    I’m sure I’ll be a loyal customer :)

  2. Allie

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! This is so exciting! I can’t wait to see more :D

Share Your Thoughts!

