Shameless Self Promotion

A few weeks ago I shared my logo design for Bright Room Studio. Well, I’m excited to announce that my Etsy shop is officially up and running! Check it out and let me know what you think!

My apologies for the shameless self promotion…

This one is for the lover of trends.

This one really started it all and was on my own wall for many years. Not as applicable for me anymore, but I still love the design.

Just for fun.

This little trio makes me smile. I love a play on words. You can get them individually or as a set.

Source

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Bright Room Studio, Graphics

Share Your Thoughts!

