She’s baaaack!

Long time no see! It sure has been a while!

I’m sorry it has been so long since I’ve been here on the blog, but I’m back, excited to post and have some fun new ideas to share with you all.

So what’s been keeping me from you all, you ask? It has been a busy few months!

In September, I married my best friend of nearly 10 years. The wedding was a decade in the making, plus two years of planning, and was the most amazing day. I was a love-filled, magical weekend and we felt so incredibly lucky.

chuppah, wedding, dress train, first kiss

Only a few days after the wedding, we jetted off to France! We traveled from Nice to the Loire Valley and finally to Paris. The trip was spectacular and very French. More fabulous French inspiration to come.

paris, france, honeymoon, villafranche sur mer

Finally, we topped off this whirlwind season with a little addition to our family…no not that kind of addition! We got a puppy named Nilla (yup, like the wafer) and she’s the cutest thing.

This week I’ll be celebrating and showcasing what I’ve had going on the last couple of months. I hope you’re exciting. Because I’m excited to be back!

wedding / france (personal photo) / puppy (personal photo)

1 Comment

Filed under My Life

One response to “She’s baaaack!

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors &
    theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

Share Your Thoughts!

