Store & Display

A couple of weeks ago, my hubby installed an AMAZING jewelry safe/mirror in our bedroom. It’s a wall mounted mirror that opens up to store all of my jewelry. Every girl needs one of these.

Now that it is up, there’s a perfect space next to it for some additional storage for purses and boots. So I’m in the market for some creative solutions. I think I will include some closed storage, but I also love the idea of some clever ways to hang my purses on the wall for easy accessibility.

I’m loving some of these ideas. I particularly love the pegboards and slatted solutions because you can hang as many or as few items as makes sense for you. Plus you can paint them with designs or colors that match your walls for some lovely art.

What do you think? Any creative ideas I haven’t thought of?

pegboard / pegboard / slatted / hooks / vertical

Leave a comment

Filed under Interiors, Our Home

Share Your Thoughts!

