Sassy and Smart

A friend of mine has an amazing business idea in the works, and I’m lucky enough to get to help her with her logo. And I have to say, her brand inspiration is AMAZING. She’s looking for something sassy, sexy, and smart; so think red lips, books, eyelashes and glasses.

In fact, I love her inspiration so much that I’m having a hard time designing something just right. The images are all so fantastic that it is going to be a challenge finding the right combination of everything to portray the perfect sassy and smart brand image.

hat / book / flirt / kiss / awesome / glasses / lips / austin / smart

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Graphics

2 responses to “Sassy and Smart

  1. Allie

    YAY! I’m so glad you’re back! Love following this and of course I LOVE all these ideas for your special friend ;) I don’t know what you’d do with it, but the book that looks like lips is my fav. I’m sure you’ll come up with something brilliant :)

  2. RMG

    YAYAYAYAYAY!! You’re the best!

Share Your Thoughts!

