Holding On To Fall

I hope everyone had a fabulous Thanksgiving!

Now that Thanksgiving has past, it seems that it is officially Christmas time. I don’t know about you, but I love fall and I’m going to hold on to it for a few more days. It is still November, after all!

Don’t get me wrong–I’m excited for winter and the holiday season too. But there’s something about the warmth of fall that I love so much. Those sunny but crisp days, the amazing veggies, and the change of wardrobe. So I’m holding on to fall for a little bit longer…

autumn inspiration

bottles / flannel / leaves / gourds / coffee / blanket / cider

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Interiors, Outside

Share Your Thoughts!

