How Curious

I remember hearing about San Francisco based The Curiosity Shoppe when they partnered up with Target last year. A Pinterest click brought me to their site the other day and I was reminded that have some fantastic and fun decor for your home. Each piece can add just a touch of humor and personality to your home, while still being sophisticated and chic. I could have posted each and every one, but here are a few of my faves.

The ceramic wine bottle candleholders originally caught my eye, but I think the arrow coat rack might be my favorite. Which one is your favorite?

cool finds from the curiosity shoppe

The Curiosity Shoppe

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Interiors

Share Your Thoughts!

