Design Bright is Getting a Makeover

That’s right. Maybe it’s the feeling of spring in the air, maybe it’s the fact that we’re nearing Design Bright’s first birthday, but I think it is time for a little make over.

lipstickSource

I’m working on a new look, so please bare with me while I get the site in tip top shape. You’ll still get to see lots of pretty and unique design ideas, with a focus on paper goods and graphic design, plus a sprinkling of home inspiration, cool products and DIY ideas. It will continue to be a place to gather inspiration and see what I’m up to.

If there’s anything you absolutely want to see, leave me a comment. Happy March everyone!

4 Comments

Filed under General

4 responses to “Design Bright is Getting a Makeover

  1. cute!! can you put your face on every page, though? ;)

  2. KIm

    Yeah, I’m working on that. Just haven’t taken enough pictures of myself yet ;)

  3. Allie

    OOOoooooh! Love love LOVE it!

  4. Kim

    Thanks!! It’s still a work in progress but heading in the right direction!

Share Your Thoughts!

