Inspiration to Invitation: Blue & Orange Casual Wedding Suite

I’ve been wanting to start this series for a little while now. Inspiration to Invitation will show off some of my latest work with a little look into what inspired the work.

I hadn’t planned to start with my very own wedding invitation suite, but I couldn’t believe how well this photo captured the overall design style. While I didn’t find this before the design was created, it is a perfect translation of the invitation in a photo. Or, perhaps my invitation was in the inspiration for the photo! ;)

inspiration photo

our wedding invitation
our wedding invitation 2

inspiration / invitation

2 Comments

Filed under Bright Room Studio, Paper, Party

2 responses to “Inspiration to Invitation: Blue & Orange Casual Wedding Suite

  1. I am in awe of how perfect that image is in terms of capturing the spirit of your design. Excellent work!!

  2. Christina

    Hey, I think I might have an idea for another post in this awesome series… ;) I promise will bring you the necessary components on Sunday!

Share Your Thoughts!

