West Elm + Minted = Some Serious Pretty

I love designing for Minted, mostly because it is a great way to practice new design techniques and skills. But I also love the fun projects they launch…and the prizes would be pretty darn cool too. Like this one. Winners will be sold at West Elm. Wow. How amazing would that be.

The competition is incredibly tough, but also totally inspiring. Want to see my work sold at West Elm? I would love your vote for my designs!

I had so much fun designing this series of illustrated recipes. I’m thinking of continuing the series. Any suggestions for other favorite recipes?

pesto

vote

vinaigrette

vote

bechamel

vote

Or, if something a little cozier is what you’re looking for…

cozy love

vote

lets stay in

vote

Or perhaps you need a little greenery in your life (but not the kind you can kill).

houseplants

vote

4 Comments

Filed under Art, Bright Room Studio

4 responses to “West Elm + Minted = Some Serious Pretty

  1. you are so freakin talented.

  2. Design Bright

    you are so freaking sweet :)

  3. Faryn

    The top three are AMAZING and my favs!!!!!!! Going to vote right now :)

  4. Christina

    Kimmie, LOVE those recipes! I might be a customer as soon as I have an actual kitchen to display them in :)

Share Your Thoughts!

