You know you’re a paper nerd when…

…you get incredibly excited over paper and envelope samples and giant swatch books!

Yes, I admit it, I have a paper addiction. I’ve been checking the mail daily for my monstrous sample pack from Paper Presentations and it finally arrived. Imagine every size and shape envelope you can imagine in every color and pattern you can imagine. My husband said I sounded like a kid at Disneyland while I flipped through the huge binder of samples.

I guess I’m a true paper nerd.

colors and patterns

paper presentation samples

These photos don’t even begin to show all the possibilities! Want to incorporate some of these pieces in to your invitation suite? Contact me! 

Source

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Bright Room Studio, DIY and Crafts, Paper

Share Your Thoughts!

