All Wrapped Up

Sending a completed invitation suite off to a client is kind of like sending your kid off to college. Ok, perhaps not quite that dramatic, but I’m excited to be packaging up a suite for a fantastic bride to be shipped off this week!

I’ve been thinking a lot about how I want to package my work. I want it to be pretty and fun to receive in the mail. At the same time, as a person who goes through a lot of paper for a living, I’d like my packaging to be as eco friendly as possible with lots of recycling of boxes and wrapping. Plus I need to keep the precious cargo well protected! I’m starting to look in to boxes, twine, stamps and I particularly love the custom branded packaging tape.

What would you most want to receive in the mail?

packaging ideas

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Bright Room Studio, Paper

One response to “All Wrapped Up

  1. That tape is amaaaazing. Plus you don’t have to worry about it getting smashed or rolled around in the mail.

Share Your Thoughts!