Onwards and Upwards

on ward and upward

Today is little bit bittersweet. I am first THRILLED to announce the launch of my new website! My husband did an amazing job helping me bring my (sometimes crazy) ideas to life and I am so, so happy with the results.

Screen Shot 2013-09-04 at 10.04.11 AM

He also worked tirelessly to build me a blog on the new site, which means I will be moving my blogging from Design Bright to brightroomstudiodesign.com/blog.

Design Bright began when I was still working at my old job in advertising, unsure of where my life would take me. I knew I needed a creative outlet, so I started sharing fun, cool and clever design ideas. Design Bright has transitioned as I have and now I’m a designer and business owner. Kind of crazy how life works sometimes.

I hope you’ll join me over at my Bright Room Studio blog. If you are signed up for email alerts here, make sure to sign up again on the new site. If you bookmarked Design Bright, make sure to update your bookmark to the new page.

Thanks for everything, Design Bright! It has been a blast!

Hot Air Balloon Photo Source

3 Comments

Filed under Bright Room Studio

3 responses to “Onwards and Upwards

  1. Congratulations!! So proud of you :) I’ll follow you wherever you go.

  2. Helane

    Hi Honey,

    The new site is beautiful and so impressive – I have NO creativity and I am in awe of what you design.

    Love it!

    Love
    Helane

  3. Reba Shepard

    Congratulations. Onward and upward.

    Grandma

    A proud 85

Share Your Thoughts!